Write it Down.

April 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

If you’re anything like LB and I, you love to write things down. More often than not, I will write things down twice, doodle strange little patterns, or pretend that I know how to sketch the perfect rose. I will rewrite my signature so many times I go into a trance like state and forget what I’m doing. I will checkerboard an entire sheet of paper, and fill in blank spaces with fun words, polka-dots, and scribbles. Since I was old enough to fist-grip a pen, this has been my habitual routine.

Perhaps this is why the following MAKE YOUR OWN NOTEBOOK DIY really caught my attention! We’ve been talking about craft nights lately…and I really hope this makes the list!

Thank-you http://www.designlovefest.com for the inspiration!

R

Thank-you http://www.designlovefest.com for the inspiration!

R

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Write it Down. at t.i.o.r.è.

meta

