Use Your Eyes.

November 13, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today I made my way here.

Funny how something as simple as a language barrier, can offer so much creativity. In the absence of an explanation, I found myself even more curious and aware. Drawing my own conclusions and perspectives was…refreshing to say the least.

I saved a few images to my desktop. Only one was saved with an English title … “in all this mess you’ll aways find some peace.”

Fitting. True.

L.

§ One Response to Use Your Eyes.

  • Dan says:

    Think I’ve told ya this before – but you always manage to share so much inspiration and positivity by displaying the most simple yet powerful experiences/messages from your life. Never stop!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Use Your Eyes. at t.i.o.r.è.

meta

