Infectious.

July 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been thinking more and more since my last post, about a way I could make the world a shade brighter…like Hermione does.  Just a little gesture.  Or an action.  Then suddenly, today, I think I was handed a simple answer.  I had my performance review at work (always a little intimidating), and although my boss was quite brief…he said one thing that stood out.  “You have an infectious positive attitude that rubs off on people…”

Then it struck me.  This is enough.  A smile.  A high five.  A playful joke.  Asking how someone’s day is. This makes the world brighter.

I am still stewing to come up with something more, but until then, I will do my best to contribute smiles and positive energy to whoever is accepting it.

These pictures make me smile.

R

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Infectious. at t.i.o.r.è.

meta

