I spy love.

July 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

There’s something about a morning in the city.

Rising before all of the hustle and bustle takes over. Watching the coffee shops open, the party animals saunter home and the sky slowly brighten.

It’s during these early subtle moments where I find myself noticing all the greatness around me. If only we could train ourselves to notice it all the time… I’m going to try my best.

A few glimpses of what I came across one morning last week…

I spy with my little eye, something that is love.

L

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I spy love. at t.i.o.r.è.

meta

