Words for Strangers

July 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Of all the discouraging news and continuous terror we read in the daily post, this lovely project gives words back their ability to make us smile.  I admire the simplicity, and kindness of heart; and I commend Hermine for her dream to make the world a little bit brighter.

I hope that one day I see a note on my bicycle, and if I do, I will keep it in my wallet for all the years to come.

What project could you or I do in our community…I will think about this as the evening draws on.

For now,

R

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Words for Strangers at t.i.o.r.è.

meta

